Sunday, 9 November 2008 at Ashford HC, Ball Lane, Ashford, Kent

LX Team Selection :

LX Warthogs v Ashford at 11.30 a.m. :

Nigel Dixon, David Brampton, Richard Clarke, Tom Darlington, John Davey, Gilbert Grace, John Widgery, John Longdon, Robin Mayes (Capt), Sudesh Nayar, Mike O'Malley and Tony Williams.

LX Hyenas v Canterbury at 12.45 p.m. :

Alan Dures, Graham Martin, David Read, Ian Russell, Keith Hunt (Capt), Rainer Vogt, Max Hamber, David Wright, Lawrie O'Keefe, Mike Surridge, Peter Ross, and Brian Woolcott.

 Please assemble at 11.00 a.m. and as many Hyenas as possible to have a good laugh at the Warthogs.

3-course lunch to follow at a cost of only 14.00 per person. 
Please advise as soon as possible if you are bringing a guest for lunch.

Keith (Hedders)

Tel No : 01797 260720  Email:<>