Club Officers

The senior officers of the LX Club as elected at the AGM in September 2017 are listed below.
To contact any of those available on e-mail (with underline) please click on the appropriate name


Ben Rea

  Social Secretary


Hon Chairman

David Ewing

  Northern Representative

Stuart Forrest

Hon Secretary

Sudesh Nayar

  East Representative

Robert Oakley

Hon Treasurer

Ray Jeff

  Midlands Representative

Trevor Denison

Club Captain

Richard Slator

  South Representative

Gavin Stones

Fixture Secretary

Roger Girling

  West Representative

Bill Goodridge

Team Secretary

Jon Marshall


Robin Mayes

LXer Editor

Nominations awaited


Gilbert Grace

LX Newsletter Editor Richard Slator   Kit Officer

Elaine Hunt

Web Site Manager

George Hazell

  Membership Secretary Vacant
Sponsorship Officer


  Foreign Secretary Steven Mills
Selection Committee.
To be nominated by the LX Committee